Editing and Deleting Domains

  1. Log into AppCenter as the root user.
  2. Click , then click Settings.
  3. Click Authentication.
  4. Click , then do one of the following:
    Option Action
    Edit domain
    1. Choose the desired settings.
    2. Click Test Connection.
    3. When the connection tests successfully, click Save.
    Delete domain
    1. Click .
    2. When the confirmation message appears, click DELETE.

      If you delete a domain that is associated with existing users, the users will retain privileges until the authorization token expires.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""