Editing and Deleting Systems

  1. Log into AppCenter as the root user.
  2. Click , then click Manage Systems.
  3. Click , then do one of the following:
    Option Action
    Edit system
    1. Click Edit, then choose the desired settings.
    2. Click Test Connection.
    3. When the connection tests successfully, click Save.
    Delete system
    1. Click Delete.
    2. When the confirmation message appears, click DELETE.

      If you delete a system associated with a running job, the job will fail.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""