Job Results Privacy
The Share Job Results settings determine who can see app or script job results. By default, privacy is off. Job results privacy is separate from app and script privacy.
|Job Results Privacy Setting||Description|
|Privacy Off||Job results are available to all users who have the link.|
|Privacy On||Job results are available to the job owner and to users and groups who have been granted shared access to the results.|